KLARA

Clarastrasse 13
4058 Basel

info@klarabasel.ch

Adjusted Opening Hours KLARA

Monday to Sunday
12.00 – 14.00 H
18.00 – 22.00 H

 

ADJUSTED Opening Hours Kitchens

Monday to Sunday
12.00 – 14.00 H
18.00 – 22.00 H


Sushi Tenzan, Bug A Thai, Afrolicious, La Manufacture, Yoya, Tenz Momo, Mexis, Lomas

Team

previewPostImage

Yannick

Yannick

previewPostImage

Jasmin

Bar Management jasmin@klarabasel.ch

Jasmin

previewPostImage

Alain

Operational Excellence (OPEX) alain@klarabasel.ch

Alain

previewPostImage

Monika

Communications & Cultural Management monika@klarabasel.ch

Monika

previewPostImage

Nik

Facility & Event Management nik@klarabasel.ch

Nik

previewPostImage

Rebekka

Intern Communications & Events rebekka@klarabasel.ch

Rebekka

previewPostImage

Samara

Chef de Bar bar@klarabasel.ch

Samara

previewPostImage

Simon

Chef de Bar bar@klarabasel.ch

Simon

previewPostImage

Anna Verena

Chef de Bar bar@klarabasel.ch

Anna Verena

previewPostImage

Sascha

Chef de Bar bar@klarabasel.ch

Sascha